Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 2

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 2 HD
00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Watch Now

Watch TV Show 1080p HD Video Quality

Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
First Air Date:Sep 20, 1999
Last Air Date:Apr 18, 2018
Number of Episodes:429
Number of Seasons:19
Genres:Crime, Drama
Casts:Kelli Giddish, Raúl Esparza, Peter Scanavino, Ice-T, Mariska Hargitay, Philip Winchester
Synopsis:In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.

Episode List Season 2